FOTD: Natural Rosy Glow

wpid-20140810_122330.jpg

wpid-20140810_122443.jpg

I thought I’d do a quick FOTD post because I was really happy with how my makeup turned out today. I hope you like it!

The products I used were:

  • Foundation – No 7 Stay Perfect Liquid Foundation in Calico
  • Concealer – Collection Lasting Perfection in Fair and No 7 Match Made in Calico
  • Powder – Rimmel Stay Matte Pressed Powder in Transparent
  • Blush/highlight – Revlon Highlighting Palette in Rose Glow
  • Eyebrows – L’Oreal Super Liner Brow Artist in Brunette
  • Eyeshadow – Dust and Buzz from the Urban Decay Naked 3 Palette
  • Eyeliner – Rimmel Soft Kohl Kajal Eye Liner Pencil in Jet Black
  • Mascara – Max Factor Clump Defy

And I didn’t have lipstick on in those pictures but I later used Revlon ColorBurst Matte Balm in Elusive.

3 thoughts on “FOTD: Natural Rosy Glow

Leave a Reply

