Top 5 Summer Nail Colours

SAM_2032

You’ve seen my top 5 Spring nail colours, so now it’s time to discuss my top 5 Summer nail colours. They are the top 5 polishes I have here with me at the moment; I probably have a lot more in my collection at home.

Collection Hot Looks No. 28 Hip Hop – Can you get any more Summer than this incredibly bright, bold, fun orange colour? A couple of coats gives a really nice effect and it’s pretty long lasting too.

L’Oréal Colour Riche Nail Polish in No. 602 Perle de Jade – I completely adore this polish which is why it’s pretty much the only nail polish I have written a full blog post on. Perle de Jade is such a gorgeous colour that looks great on everyone.

Mavala No. 55 Dakar – You can’t beat a bit of pink in the Summertime. I would prefer to show you a gorgeous hot pink like Seventeen Supreme Shine in Poncho Pink, but unfortunately I don’t have any with me. This pink colour from Mavala is still pretty though because it has such a nice shimmer in it, and it looks lovely on toes especially.

Mavala No. 115 Sand Rose – This is my absolute favourite nail polish at the moment. It’s a pearlescent, shimmery pastel coral colour, if that makes sense, and it just looks amazing. It would look especially fabulous if you have tanned skin. Mavala polishes are exceptionally good quality too. I love them!

Miss Sporty Clubbing Colours Nail Polish in Popcorn – Before you run away screaming, I think yellow nails are easier to wear than most people think. This warm sunshine yellow is especially versatile, more so than a lemony yellow.

 

One thought on “Top 5 Summer Nail Colours

Leave a Reply

