June 2014 Favourites

SAM_2034

Rimmel Apocalips Lip Lacquers – These lip lacquers are pretty fantastic, as I think you will probably have heard from other bloggers and vloggers. They are super pigmented, come in a gorgeous range of colours, look really shiny and glossy, and last really well!

Yankee Candle Black Plum Blossom – This smells so delicious – a gorgeous hybrid between floral and fruity. Also, have I mentioned I love Yankee Candle? I have been burning this candle for ages and still it’s going!

Body Shop Coconut Body Butter – My fiancé got me this body butter for Christmas and I have been loving using it during the hot weather to add some much needed moisture back into my skin. Coconut is probably not a scent I would immediately pick and I really don’t know why, because this smells delicious!

Trek Protein Flapjacks – I have been totally obsessed with these recently. They are way better for you than standard flapjacks because they have slightly lower sugar, no horrible E numbers, and around 10g of protein per bar. They come in loads of different flavours. I think my favourites are Cocoa and Cocoa Coconut.

Whittards Very Very Berry Tea – I spotted this about a month ago and held out for a bit, but eventually caved and bought it. It looks fantastic and good for you, it smells totally delicious (hints of vanilla), and tastes incredible – so fruity!

Accessorize Earrings – I think these might have featured in a favourites post before. They are a cute pair of Accessorize earrings which one of my closest friends got me for my birthday this year. They are so cute and Summery.

 

3 thoughts on “June 2014 Favourites

  1. I love the Rimmel Apocalips and Yankee Candles. I have a tart burner which makes it easier to switch between different smells faster 🙂 xx

Leave a Reply

