Kimberley Wilson Jewellery

SAM_1881

An email dropped into my inbox recently from a lovely lady called Kimberley Wilson. She has been making jewellery as a hobby for years and recently started selling it on Etsy. I had a quick look and instantly loved loads of her pieces, so she sent me some to try.

I picked this gorgeous purple beaded bracelet with silver butterfly charm, and these adorable little key shaped earrings*. They arrived in a cute little purple bag and within a day or two of Kimberley posting them. The jewellery is good quality and looks great on, I am really pleased with it! I honestly think it is excellent value for money too. The earrings would have been £1.50 which is crazy cheap considering you could get similar items from high street stores for three times that.

SAM_1884

SAM_1896

SAM_1899

Kimberly has lots of lovely items on her Etsy store. Here are some of my favourites:

Pink Charm Bracelet

il_570xN.574247322_23ls

Sterling Silver Butterfly Necklace

il_570xN.574349027_eydb (1)

Hot Pink Bag Charm

il_570xN.556100446_bsip

Bumble Bee Earrings

il_570xN.562403221_ayil

Wired Together

il_570xN.420515344_ako3

I really suggest you go and check out Kimberley’s store. You can also read more about her on her new blog.

www.kimberleywilson.com 

www.etsy.com/uk/shop/KimberleysJewels 

*These items were sent to me to try, but all the opinions given are my own honest thoughts.

5 thoughts on “Kimberley Wilson Jewellery

  1. Pingback: View My Product Reviews | Kimberley Wilson Jewellery

Leave a Reply

