May You Beauty Discovery Box

SAM_1816
I was super excited about the You Beauty Discovery Box this month because the selection of products was awesome. I wanted so many of them!

Luckily my housemate was home to answer the door because the box was too big to get through the letter box this month. I soon discovered it’s because I have a full size product!

Let’s get straight into the products I chose this month.

My top pick was Glam Glow Supermud Clearing Treatment. This mask sounded right up my street and I have heard great things about Glam Glow. This is a 10g sample. I wish it were a bit bigger, but I should still get several face masks out of this. The full size is 34g and retails for £44.99.

SAM_1821

My second pick was a full size bottle of Dr Organic Morroccan Argan Oil Hair Treatment Serum. This is supposed to detangle and eliminate frizz so I am definitely excited to try it. I will post a full review in a couple of weeks.

SAM_1824

As always, I got the litlittle You Beauty Discovery booklet and some samples. The samples this month were Lizi’s Granola in Treacle Pecan flavour – delicious – Caudalie Divine Legs tinted lotion, and Charles Worthington Moisture Seal Hair Healer Leave-in Conditioner.

Basically a great box this month!

SAM_1817

SAM_1818

 

Leave a Reply

