Sanctuary Spa Mande Lular Sensuous Foaming Shower Burst

SAM_1783

I was given this for a Christmas by my grandma and I was really intrigued, I’ve never used a foaming or mousse type product in the shower before so I wasn’t sure what to expect.

The Sanctuary Spa Mande Lular Sensuous Foaming Shower Burst has shea butter, jojoba oil and Indonesian spices to give that spa luxury and iconic scent that Sanctuary Spa is known for. I personally really like the smell of Sanctuary’s products. They remind me of relaxing spas and smell exotic without being overpowering. However, I know some people aren’t a fan, so it’s not a universal scent.

The product is really fun to use. You pump a little into your hand and it comes out in a clear gel form. If you then rub it together in your hands or onto your skin, it foams up to become a creamy white mousse. This makes it super easy to massage into the skin, and I find I waste much less than I do when using normal shower gel.

SAM_1787 SAM_1788

Overall I’m really impressed by this product. It’s really unique and a lovely addition to my shower experience, I’d definitely recommend it!

One thought on “Sanctuary Spa Mande Lular Sensuous Foaming Shower Burst

  1. Pingback: Empties Summer 2014 | A Perfect Masquerade

Leave a Reply

