Real Techniques Powder Brush

SAM_1724

This is just another quick post to let you know about one of my latest beauty finds. I was so impressed with the Real Techniques Expert Face brush, that when my powder brush broke (the head came off!) I replaced it with the Real Techniques powder brush. This has a fantastic big head full of really soft, flexible bristles. It picks up just the right amount of powder and is super easy to use. The brush glides over my skin and distributes the powder nice and evenly for a flawless finish. A great investment!

____________________________

Don’t forget to enter my amazing Majestical jewellery giveaway!

Follow me on Twitter

Follow me on Bloglovin

One thought on “Real Techniques Powder Brush

Leave a Reply

