March 2014 Favourites

SAM_1773

It’s that time of the month again, time for a favourites post! Here’s what I have been loving this month.

Revlon ColourBurst Matte Balm in Shade 205 Elusive – I bought this as the free part of a buy one get one free deal. Zoella was raving about some in a video a few days before I got it, so I thought it would be worth a try. This is a fantastic and super wearable colour, and the product is really easy to apply.

La Roche-Posay Effaclar AI – this targeted breakout corrector has definitely improved the most problematic areas of my skin and is the most effective high street spot/blemish treatment I have tried.

Body Shop Vitamin E Moisture Cream – I have been loving this moisturiser because it absorbs into the skin quickly without leaving a sticky/clammy feeling on my face. It smells pretty and has made my skin feel more even.

Soap & Glory The Breakfast Scrub – This scrub just smells absolutely heavenly. I just sit in the bath inhaling the scent straight from the pot, it’s that good!

Tesco slippers – this is a bit of a cheat as I only got these a few days ago, but I have been obsessed with them ever since. I thought they would be a great pair of slippers for spring and summer when I don’t want to wear my big fluffy slipper boots. They are super comfy and really cute.

3 thoughts on “March 2014 Favourites

Leave a Reply

