Top 5 Spring Nail Colours

SAM_1739As you all seemed to like my recent Top 5 Spring Lip Colours post, I thought I would follow up with a Top 5 Spring Nail Colours post! Here are the shades I picked out!

Barry M Gelly Hi Shine Nail Paint in Greenberry – A little bit different from the rest, I just love this bright pop of green. It makes me feel really fresh and happy. The Gelly Hi Shine polishes are excellent quality, I mean seriously amazing. They just last and last and last…

Barry M Gelly Hi Shine Nail Paint in Prickly Pear – Oh look, another Gelly Hi Shine polish! I could have put about 6 in here. Barry M just do such wonderful Spring and Summer shades. I love this lilac colour for Spring.

No 7 Stay Perfect Nail Colour in Cheeky Chops – I am quite a fan of No 7’s Stay Perfect range of nail polishes as I find them to be really good quality, well pigmented and reasonably long lasting. This pink shade is the perfect bridge between a bright hot pink and a baby pink. It’s really fun and quirky. An honourable mention goes to the shade Tangy (an orangey colour) which almost made it onto this list.

Nails Inc Nail Polish in Elizabeth Street – Unlike a lot of people I’m not mad on Nails Inc because I find they chip really quickly and aren’t always worth the price, however, if you are a fan of Nails Inc I recommend this sweet baby pink shade for Spring. You can’t beat a pastel shade, and pink is a classic because it just looks great on everyone.

Barry M Nail Paint in Peach Melba – Finally, another gorgeous Spring shade from Barry M. This is from the normal Nail Paint collection as opposed to Gelly Hi Shine so the quality isn’t as good (it isn’t as long lasting) but I just adore this shade.

3 thoughts on “Top 5 Spring Nail Colours

Leave a Reply

