Body Shop Vitamin E Moisture Cream

SAM_1671

The Body Shop Vitamin E Moisture Cream was a Christmas gift from my boyfriend which I started using in the last few weeks after finishing my last moisturiser. It is a daily moisturiser designed to hydrate and protect the skin. It is one of Body Shop’s bestselling products.

The Vitamin E Moisture Cream has a gorgeous floral scent, a little like roses. It has a medium consistency, not light like a lotion, but not thick like cold cream. It spreads really easily, a little goes a long way, and importantly doesn’t leave my skin feeling greasy. It absorbs pretty quickly actually.

So what effect has it had on my skin? Well I have been really pleased with it as it has been leaving my skin feeling really soft and smooth. I also think it looks a bit healthier and perhaps more even in tone. Is that possible from a moisturiser? Anyway I am really enjoying it, and I would definitely consider repurchasing.

4 thoughts on “Body Shop Vitamin E Moisture Cream

  1. I LOVE The Body Shop Vitamin E moisturiser I have been using it every day for about two years… I find it has been the only thing to agree with my skin. I also use the Vitamin E night cream each night. Highly recommend it.

  2. I’ve only every tried a couple of smaller body butters from The Body Shop, though this moisturizer looks like it would be a good buy. And as for our skin looking more toned, that’s one of the effects Vitamin E has on the skin!
    XOXO
    Veronica
    Ps. New Post!

  3. Pingback: March 2014 Favourites | A Perfect Masquerade

Leave a Reply

