French Manicure at Vita Skin Spa

I have been super stressed out lately, so I decided a little treat was in order. I booked myself in for a French manicure at a beauty salon called Vita Skin Spa. If you are ever in the area, I highly recommend it. The staff are incredibly friendly and it has a great atmosphere. The manicure, using OPI products, was just what I needed to relax and unwind. I am really pleased with the results, so I thought I’d show you! My therapist was Alice Sims in case you too are impressed by her handy work. A gorgeous classic French manicure. She has inspired me to try a Gel manicure next time, they sound great!

SAM_1667

SAM_1670

SAM_1666

 

3 thoughts on “French Manicure at Vita Skin Spa

Leave a Reply

