Neat Eats Jewellery

I have been wanting to share this post with you for so long now, but I have had to wait because it concerns Christmas presents for other people. A few months ago I discovered an Etsy store called Neat Eats. The seller, Rhonda, makes the most incredible novelty jewellery. It is all so intricate and perfectly made. I fell in love! I should stress that this post is in no way sponsored and I stumbled upon Neat Eats entirely by accident. The free gifts I mentioned below had nothing to do with the fact I have a blog.

In my first order I bought myself these gorgeous Jammie Dodger earrings and I bought my friend this Drink Me bottle necklace. I was so pleased with them because they are excellent quality. I was even sent another pair of earrings as a gift (in the middle below).

SAM_1303

 

SAM_1305

 

I then placed another order about a week later and bought this gorgeous necklace full of gingerbread men for a Secret Santa gift. I was sent another pair of free earrings (on the right below). I also bought some English Breakfast cufflinks for my brother. You can see those here.

SAM_1339

SAM_1341

 

If you want to browse the other amazing jewellery Neat Eats has to offer, check out the store here: http://www.etsy.com/shop/NeatEats

 

 

4 thoughts on “Neat Eats Jewellery

Leave a Reply

