Boots Beauty Advent Calendar Days 16-20

I can’t quite believe how deliciously close we are to Christmas! It is so exciting! My post today is another advent calendar update because you seem to be enjoying them!

IMG_20131216_224728

When I first opened door number 16 I was a little disappointed because the gift was just a bog standard nail file. However, it actually turned out to be quite useful when I snapped a nail mere hours later!

IMG_20131216_224808

I am thrilled with what was behind door 17 though: a travel size pot of Flake Away scrub from Soap & Glory. I had never tried this before but I am really loving it; it smells divine!

IMG_20131216_232220

On the 18th I got yet another disappointing perfume sample. This one was a different fragrance by Ghost. It excited me so little I don’t even remember what it was.

IMG_20131220_082834

A lot of people really rate Carmex lip balms so I was excited to try this, however it just made my lips burn! Is it supposed to do that?

IMG_20131220_194357

I am so excited to show you this one! Door number 20 revealed a gorgeous Mavala nail polish: Pure Diamond. I can’t wait to wear this, Mavala nail polishes are amazing!

One thought on “Boots Beauty Advent Calendar Days 16-20

  1. Pingback: Boots Beauty Advent Calendar Days 21-24 | A Perfect Masquerade

Leave a Reply

