Boots Beauty Advent Calendar Days 11-15

It’s that time again! A little later than planned, here is days 11-15 of my advent calendar!

IMG_20131216_232220

This is a sample of Ghost perfume. I gave it a sniff and I wasn’t impressed!

IMG_20131212_092309

Day 12 was a little disappointing. It was a Boots own polish to give shiny, glossy nails. I am not a label snob by any means, but from a luxury advent calendar I expect something a little nicer. I haven’t used this yet so it might surprise me.

IMG_20131216_224533

Behind Door 13 was the Vichy LiftActiv Serum 10 for eyes and lashes. It is designed to reduce the appearance of aging by combating lines and wrinkles. I wouldn’t say I am their target market, but I might give it a go any way.

IMG_20131216_224610

Day 14 was a Juicy Couture perfume sample which I haven’t tried yet.

IMG_20131216_224651

And finally for this post, my 15th beauty treat is the Seventeen Tattoo Me, 48 hour eyeliner. I’m a bit sceptical about this. How can it really last 48 hours without smudging? What happens if you go wrong; can you get it off?

2 thoughts on “Boots Beauty Advent Calendar Days 11-15

  1. HAHA then you are marrried to it for 48 hours! I’m loving all these Advent calendars I am seeing on the blogs. I haven’t seen them in person in the States, but maybe I didn’t look hard enough. It would be so fun to get a little surprise every day.

    ~Anna

  2. Pingback: Boots Beauty Advent Calendar Days 21-24 | A Perfect Masquerade

Leave a Reply

