November 2013 Empties

SAM_1338Liz Earle Cleanse & Polish Hot Cloth Cleanser – This product needs no introduction because I talk about it constantly. Since I initially reviewed it I have come to love it even more and I think I have now reached the stage where I think it is worth the hype! I finished my 100ml pump bottle just before I left Manchester and quickly repurchased a big 200ml version because I can’t live without it!

Garnier Moisture Match Shine Be Gone Mattifying Fresh Cream – On the other hand this is a product I fell in love with as soon as I used it. It is really moisturising but it doesn’t leave my skin feeling greasy or oily or looking shiny. I will be repurchasing this for sure!

Radox Brazilian Infusion Shower Gel – Another empty Radox shower gel this month, and another which is supposedly limited edition but seems to have been around forever. Radox say “Revive your senses and travel to a Brazilian paradise. Our Limited Edition Brazilian inspired shower cream has been infused with exotic dragon fruit and camu camu berry, traditionally found in the Amazonian rainforest.” I can’t say I was overly mad on the smell of this shower gel. It was perfectly nice, but it wasn’t special or unique enough to blow me away.

Body Shop Strawberry Shower Gel – There isn’t much to say about this empty, except who doesn’t love a Body Shop shower gel? Reasonably priced, great range of fragrances and they lather really well.

Herbal Essences Smooth and Soft Shampoo – For some reason I have two empty bottles of this shampoo this month. I’m not sure where the second one came from, probably out of my gym bag. I don’t really have dry hair, but I had to buy this stuff because it just smells heavenly. It has mandarin extract and it smells so fruity and fresh.

Leave a Reply

