Bonfire Night NOTD

Bonfire night, or Guy Fawkes night, is just around the corner in the UK and to celebrate I decided some themed nails were in order. I’ve gone for a “bonfire” on my thumb nails and “fireworks” on my fingernails. I think the thumb could do with a better clean-up but I’m pretty pleased with the finished look. Let me know what you think!

SAM_1310

 

SAM_1317

SAM_1320

SAM_1308

One thought on “Bonfire Night NOTD

  1. Pingback: Musings of a Mild Mannered Man | New Video! – Musings | Bonfire Night

Leave a Reply

