L’Oreal Ever Riche Nourishing & Taming Conditioner

SAM_1034

I have been travelling a lot again recently (I know, I never seem to stay in one place for more than a couple of weeks at a time). I hate hotel conditioner samples because, as many of you know, I am very picky about the conditioners I use. I decided to try something a bit different from my usual Pantene conditioner, so I picked up the L’Oreal Ever Riche Nourishing and Taming Conditioner.

Many of my regular readers will no doubt be thinking they already know where this post is going because I don’t have a particularly good track record with liking conditioners. However, I shall now prove you all wrong by saying that I actually really like this product!
First up, the conditioner smells absolutely divine. It reminds me of the Body Shop’s shea butter range of products – really creamy and with a sort of sweet, nutty undertone.

The product is designed for dry, unruly hair. I wouldn’t say my hair is particularly dry but I struggle with knots and tangles a lot, even now I have my trusty Tangle Teezer. I usually find that conditioners don’t feel like they are actually working because my hair doesn’t feel smooth or silky when the conditioner is applied. This is definitely not the case with the Ever Riche conditioner. It makes my hair really smooth and easy to work with when it’s wet, and it leaves it looking glossy and hydrated when it’s dry. I also haven’t seen any excess frizz or tangles like I usually do when I change conditioners for a while.

Overall, I’m really pleased I decided to be brave and try this out as it works just as well as the Pantene Pro V Classic Care Conditioner I usually use and it smells far better. Well done L’Oreal, you may have finally converted me!

3 thoughts on “L’Oreal Ever Riche Nourishing & Taming Conditioner

  1. Pingback: December/January Empties | A Perfect Masquerade

Leave a Reply

