And the winner is….

The winner of my 100 followers giveaway is…

giveaway winner

one of the BlogLovin followers. Congratulations!

Please send an email with your mailing name and address to aperfectmasquerade@outlook.com.

A big thanks to every one of you who entered and I hope you continue reading and supporting my blog. If you like reading my posts, please tell your friends and share my posts on Facebook, Twitter, StumbleUpon etc. so we can welcome the next 100 of you shortly!

One thought on “And the winner is….

Leave a Reply

