100 Followers Giveaway!

PicMonkey Collage

Today is a very exciting day for me for two reasons. Firstly, last night I reached 100 followers on my blog. I only started this blog about 6 weeks ago so I am really chuffed to have reached this milestone. I am really happy so many of you seem to enjoy reading my posts. Secondly, I have decided that to celebrate I will be doing my very first giveaway!

I thought the best things to give away would be some of my recent favourite products. The items I chose are:

  • 2 Rimmel Moisture Renew lipsticks in No. 720 Notting Hill Nude and No. 820 Cherry-Licious
  • Bourjois Blusher in No. 33 Lilas D’Or
  • CK Calvin Klein Tempting Glimmer Creme Eyeshadow in Vintage Metal

To win these goodies, you need to (1) follow my blog on WordPress and/or on Blog Lovin and then (2) leave a comment down below telling me your current favourite make up item. The giveaway will run from today (19th August 2013) until 2nd September 2013 and is open internationally. A winner will be picked at random. Good luck!

SAM_0735

SAM_0737

26 thoughts on “100 Followers Giveaway!

  1. Congratulation on 100 followers! I would like to join the giveaway! 🙂 So my favourite makeup product right now must be “Nilens jord 100 % mineral powder” in the color 530. It is a very nice shimmery bronzer from a Danish brand 🙂

  2. great giveaway – congrats on 100 followers!

    My favorite makeup item is mascara – it’s one of those beauty things where regardless of how little or no makeup you have on… mascara can transform your whole look. My favorite at the moment is They’re Real by Benefit.

  3. Congratulations lovely! So pleased you’re doing well! My favourite at the moment is the Benefit Rockateur box of powder, I can’t get enough of it right now. Perfect shade between bronze and pink, excellent for palelings like me! Xx

  4. Congratulations! I don’t want to enter the giveaway, just wanted to say congrats. You earned it! 100 followers is a huge achievement, and I can definitely tell you worked for it. 😀

  5. Congrats my dear! I must tell you, they just get multiplying from now on faster haha! 😀 You got them in just 6 weeks, believe me that is huuuge! Congrats again!
    My favourite makeup item my Miss Sporty eyebrow pencil. My brows are a mess without it 😦

  6. Huge congrats on reaching 100 and only after 6 weeks. You have a great quality blog going on here anyway!!! Favourite make-up item at the minute is prob my Naked Palette, only got it a while back and have been experimenting ever since!

  7. My current fave makeup product is really hard to decide since there are several I’m loving at the minute – but my HD powder from elf really stands out to me so I think that might be my favourite!

  8. Wow amazing achievement – congratulations!
    My current fave item is blush from The Body Shop in Macaroon – it just wakes up my face and makes me look half decent at 7am!

  9. Congrats! I believe we started at around the same time and I haven’t got a 100 yet, so way to go!
    My favorite products at the moment are my Essence Volume Boost Mascara (ultra cheap, but they curl your lashes like no other and they really make your eye pop) and my still new Benefit blush in Bella Bamba, just the packaging alone is beautiful, but the product inside is incredible! Now on to the next 100! 😉

  10. Pingback: CK Calvin Klein Tempting Glimmer Sheer Creme Eyeshadows | A Perfect Masquerade

  11. Congrats on you 100! Thanks for this amazing giveaway, i’m so happy to this is international ❤
    My fave makeup item is Naked 2 Palette

  12. Pingback: August 2013 Favourites | A Perfect Masquerade

Leave a Reply

