Pampering Evening

Now the weather has cooled off a little in the UK, I decided to treat myself to a pampering evening. Here’s my idea of heaven!

I started by removing all of my make up with my La Roche-Posay Physiological Cleansing Gel and Garnier Fresh Essentials Toner so that my face felt fresh and clean.

SAM_0423

I then ran a luxurious bubble bath. Today I used the Lush Comforter bubble bar. I just crumbled a quarter of the bubble bar under running water.

SAM_0426

I of course made sure I had a candle burning! I used the a Glade candle in the Orange and Spice scent.

SAM_0115

After I finished my bath I used my Sanctuary body scrub with some exfoliating gloves to exfoliate my skin.

SAM_0422

I also used the Soap and Glory No Clogs Allowed Deep Pore Detox Mask.

SAM_0428

I then moisturised my skin with my Body Shop Cocoa Body Butter.

SAM_0429

I also applied my Garnier Day Cream to areas of dry skin on my face. I know it’s technically a day cream, but as I haven’t found a night cream I love yet I use it sparingly in the evening too sometimes.

SAM_0432

Finally I polished my nails with Sally Hansen Hard as Nails Advanced Strengthener and used some Body Shop Hemp Hand Protector Cream.

SAM_0430

One thought on “Pampering Evening

Leave a Reply

