Red Herring leatherette floral embellished ballet flat shoes

SAM_0244

 

These beautiful flats are from Red Herring in Debenhams. They were £22 each, although I believe they are currently £16.50 in the sale. As you can see, I liked them so much that I bought both colours!

I usually struggle with flats because I have quite wide feet and flats and pumps usually rub my feet quite badly. I was desperate to find some comfy flats for summer that would be suitable for both causal wear and work.

I spotted the cream pumps first. I adore the little black and silver flower details. To my delight, I discovered that these shoes are actually really comfy. The “leatherette” material is really supple and soft so the shoes don’t rub the backs of your ankles.

I’m really excited to wear these shoes now. Let me know if you have any suggestions of outfits I could wear them with!

SAM_0247

SAM_0250

 

One thought on “Red Herring leatherette floral embellished ballet flat shoes

Leave a Reply

