Beauty Wishlist: July

There are so many products I am lusting after at the moment. Here are just a few:

Source: lizearle.com

Source: lizearle.com

Liz Earle Cleanse & Polish Hot Cloth Cleanser

So many people absolutely rave about this cleanser. It is designed to firstly cleanse the skin and remove all traces of make up, and secondly dislodge any stubborn dead skin cells. If you are interested in trying this product it is definitely worth ordering off the Liz Earle website as you get a free travel-sized product to try with each order. There are a number of different options for you to choose from, for example, the 100ml starter kit with a muslin cloth is £14.75, 200ml is £26.25, 50ml is £9.25, 30ml is £5.50 and £15ml is £3.25! A product for every budget! This will definitely be the next cleanser I buy.

Source: lush.co.uk

Source: lush.co.uk

Ro’s Argan Body Conditioner

I was given a little tester pot of this body conditioner a few months ago and I have been wanting a full size pot ever since. This product is essentially a moisturiser which you apply to damp skin once you get out the bath or shower. It’s the perfect addition to your routine. It smells amazing – a rich, creamy scent with a hint of rose – and leaves my skin silky smooth. Unfortunately, I have yet to justify the £15.5o price tag!

Source: bodyshop.co.uk

Source: bodyshop.co.uk

Body Shop Raspberry Shower Gel

I smelt this in the Body Shop in London Euston station whilst waiting for a train a couple of days ago. It smells heavenly! Raspberry has always been one of my favourite scents. If you have used a Body Shop shower gel before, you’ll know that they lather really well. This product is just £3 on the Body Shop website at the moment. I think I may have to stock up!

Source: boots.com

Source: boots.com

No 7 Beautiful Skin Night Cream

A friend recently suggested to me that my skin could probably benefit from a good moisturising routine. I am quite bad at moisturising regularly at the moment, but this is something I would like to change, and I think a new product would help me do that. I am currently using up a tester of Elemis Skin Clear Mattifying Moisturiser which I don’t think is right for my skin type and I don’t really like the smell (a proper review will follow). I find my skin gets a little oilier towards the summer time so I think I would like to try this No 7 night cream for normal – oily skin next. I really love No 7 products and I think this could do wonders to hydrate my skin and hopefully help prevent it becoming excessively oily.

What products are currently on your wish list?

5 thoughts on “Beauty Wishlist: July

  1. The Liz Earle Cleanse and Polish is fabulous. I’ve been using it for a few years and its that good I’ve not thought of using another cleanser which is saying something because I’m rarely monogamous when it comes to beauty products!

    • I am tempted to order one of the smaller bottles first but i dont know if it would be worth it what with postage. Not sure if they sell different sizes at Liz Earle counters.

  2. Pingback: Body Shop haul | A Perfect Masquerade

  3. Pingback: Friday Haul | A Perfect Masquerade

Leave a Reply

